Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

After buying a new vehicle I was pleased with the deal and received free service. It wasn’t until I tried to schedule the service that I realized I was dealing with rude and inconsiderate staff. Update: they did make every effort to satisfy us after realizing we were unhappy and wrote bad review. Management is on point with making sure everyone is satisfied.Update as of 12/10/2019Haylim excellent and patient salesman. Goes above and beyond. This is third vehicle we bought from him. Jason in the service department is 5stars, he will make every effort to make sure that ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

It was a pleasure to purchase my Nissan Rogue from Wilde. Tyler was extremely helpful and informative. It was nice to be treated in such wonderful manor. I would gladly recommend Wilde and especially Tyler to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019
 

The experience went well during the sales and even after we found one of the mirrors not painted properly Mark Russell is in the process or correcting the paint on the mirror.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I purchased a vehicle for Wilde Honda. The Mr Strasburger, the GM, was helpful in addressing a concern that I had after the purchase. He is committed to customer satisfaction and that is greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 30, 2019
 

For me this was one of the best car shopping experiences I've had. Kevin and John were extremely courteous and efficient in pricing my old vehicle and getting me into a new one. There was absolutely no pressure at any point and the price was by far the most competitive all-around. Very easy recommendation and I'm happy to note that at no point during my visit was I asked to write reviews or complete any surveys. They just did a great job!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review