Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Great experience buying a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

We had an amazingly good experience buying a used car at Wilde Honda. We initially wanted a 2 year old Honda Odyssey and came to Wilde to check out their inventory. Salesman Jim Timpson was just fantastic to work with during this process. He was pleasant, patient, responsive to our needs and seemed to have an honest desire for us to find/purchase the car that best met our demands. An all-around great human being! He was also very knowledgeable about each car and joined us on our test drives and provided detailed information about each car. He also stayed with us until we had completed the financial review and gave us updates as to when we would be able to start the financial process. I would highly recommend Jim to anyone!We also interacted with Manager Steve who was also very "real" and responsive to our questions and needs. He did not try to lead us down any paths or present his pitch, he just presented data/options and responded to our questions/concerns. Very pleasant surprise with both of these individuals and different from other dealerships that we have visited recently in our quest for a car in Sarasota. Much appreciated and this has restored my faith that there are some honest dealerships out there.My only suggestions are to always have cold water available and vending machines in working order. We were there most of the day (literally) and had to split a bottle of water several times initially and seemed to be robbing the salesmen's personal stashes. We could not even pick up some junk food since the vending machine was out of order. The apples in your fruit basket are what saved us - thank you - but we were still very hungry when we left. However, we were happy with our overall experience and our new car! Many thanks.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

Sales person Halim was very professional,knowledgeable and courteous. Listen carfully and made a sincere effort to take care of me as a customer. Overall great experience, could not be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

Didn’t force anything on me...I feel like I got a good deal...friendly service......would recommend Wilde Honda to everyone.....easy to manouver in and out

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2018
 

I always deal with George Cermak. He is always pleasant and courteous. He is there to assist with any problems I have with my Honda's (which is rare that I have a problem). A true professional. The sales manager, Jay Alexander, is also a first class individual.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

There is a "Jewel in the Wilde" and his name is Rolando Cabrera! Not only is he a fine young man but he is totally customer focused and his knowledge of cars is second to none! The enthusiasm he exudes is contagious that you cannot wait to get into your new car and drive it home and try out all the new gadgets. At no time did Rolando push or rush us even though it was getting close to his time to go home. He was kind, considerate, patient and a delight to work with. Rolando is definitely an asset to Wilde's organization. Our entire experience at Wilde Honda was a good one and my husband and I look forward to a long relationship with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

Rolando was very patient and professional and he communicated with us on all our questions and he was most knowledgeable on his products. Thanks to him and Michael for getting us into our new vehicle painlessly!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018
 

great team, awesome sales rep, a lot of knowledge about the car, ask for halim, he s the best sales rep thanks for the great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

My thanks to Al Issa, Dan Records, Steve Himmel, Lindsey Mitchell, & Kenny Davis for making a new car purchase enjoyable.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 10, 2018
 

Amazing Staff, Great knoweldge about the cars, friendly atmosphere, i highly recommend it,

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review